HometownUkraine, Chernihiv
Date of birthJanuary 23, 1995 (29 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am an active person and love to spend time in a pleasant company. I love traveling and discovering new places. Sport is not just a hobby for me, it's a way of life. I am passionate about fitness and yoga, they help me stay fit and maintain a healthy lifestyle.
. I am very organized and responsible, I always bring the work I have started to the end.
In my free time, I like to read, listen to music and engage in self-development. I believe that every day should be filled with meaning and development, so I am constantly learning new things and trying to grow as a person.
I hope that this information will allow you to get to know me better.

Age range 28-80

Looking for

I want my future partner to be a responsible and caring man who respects me and my values. I am looking for a partner who will be ready to share with me all the joys and difficulties that life has in store for us. I want our mutual love and respect to be the foundation of our relationship.
I value honesty and openness in relationships and I hope that my future partner will be willing to share their thoughts and feelings with me.
In general, I'm looking for a man who will love me and respect me for who I am, and I, in turn, will be ready to love and respect him. If you feel that you can be such a partner for me, I will be happy to discuss this with you and learn more about you.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers