NameYana
NicknameVISA_TO_YOUR_HEART_
HometownKrasnodar, Russia
Date of birthOctober 06, 1995 (25 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmodel

I am

Everything what I do, I do with my heart, I am sincere and optimistic person. I don't like winter and cold weather, in such weather I prefer to live under blanket) it was just joke, but in such autumn weather best will be warm hug)
Traveling is my inspiration, for me is better to spend weekend in new place, then buy new shoes) I am ready to move to another country, if I meet lovelyhalf. I am human of art, my profession is very feminine and I really like to go to my work in the morning.

Age range 24-60

Looking for

Someone who is similar to me and always looking to expand his open mind to new possibilities and new beginnings. A man who is not afraid to explore life and is confident and passionate about making his woman happy and content. An intelligent person with good manners and a thirst for an everlasting and solid relationship. A good sense of humor would be an advantage and someone who does not take themselves too seriously and is able to crack a smile at the little things in life as well as the vast ones. Someone who is spontaneous, agile and kind. Confidence, maturity, openness and trust is something that is always appealing to me in a man, with confident and openness we can build a foundation and with trust and maturity to each other, we will then begin to build on that foundation that will last a long time in the future.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers