HometownUkraine, Kharkov
Date of birthAugust 20, 1993 (30 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager in the bank

I am

First of all, I am a woman who knows what she wants and why I am here! I am here to find real love!
I am a well-educated woman...I have a great job. I work in the bank. also, I am very tender, affectionate, loving, and romantic.
I am a happy woman! I love life and I dream of enjoying every moment with my man!
I like reading books, listening to music, and relaxing in nature. I enjoy sports: swimming and fitness - it helps me stay in good shape.
I have a nice sense of humor. Because it is very important to smile, laugh, and be happy!
I have strong family values and life principles - these are what my parents taught me. I am serious and there is no time for games... because I want to build a happy family. Write me please if you have the same goals for a happy future!

Age range 40-85

Looking for

I want to find my man here! No matter on age, no matter from which country you will be!
I want to find a man who already knows what he wants. It is very important to have the same goals and wishes.
My partner, my man who will be my husband and ready to share life with me.
I think that only with real love in our hearts together we can enjoy the sunny days as well as the rainy days. Because life is not only sunny days always - but when two people really love each other - they will be always together and always happy no matter how easy or difficult life moments they go through.
Let's fly together to an enormous horizon, full of tenderness, honesty, and brightness.
I will give you my heart when I will find you, my dear man!
I hope that you are searching for me here also!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers