HometownKyev, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 25, 1986 (37 y.)
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGray
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationI work as a recruiter, I hire people for various positions.

I am

There are so many different thoughts in my head. I don't even know where to start. I am a master of sports in rhythmic gymnastics. My dream is to take a trip along the Pacific Coast highway, my dream is to go on a cruise ship to Europe. I like active walks, hiking, picnics, relaxing at the sea, reading. I think I am a woman who is open to anyone who needs it, and I also appreciate the same character trait in people. I consider myself kind, I love honesty and directness. For me, living alone is not the best option, so I came to this site to find the man of my dreams. If you ask me questions, you will see that I will never hide my answers, I will be sincere in my speech. I hope that having the opportunity to discuss different things in life, we will all find out))) So talk to me, get to know me better, and you won't regret it!!

Age range 37-99

Looking for

The man I am here for is interesting, mature, experienced, passionate and kind. He is intelligent, attentive to details and likes traveling. He is a good listener and can support him woman. He is affectionate, has a kind heart and simply adores kissing and cuddling. He also knows how to make his woman happy and satisfied. Is it about you? Please, my dear, do not make me wait and write me. Maybe, we are looking for each other. And maybe we will make each other happy! Let's check this out??

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers