NameVita
NicknameVitalinka_angel
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 21, 1980 (41 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am calm person does not like conflicts. Kind, sociable, responsible, attentive. I like communication and conversation.I am easygoing and adore to be with my friends.I am family-oriented and loyal.
Classes in the gym, visiting the pool, spending free time in nature. I like to be busy and I like to help other people. I like walking in my city because we have very beautiful city with exciting buildings and squares. Sometimes I like relaxing and reading books or magazines. I like traveling and I want to have a world tour. This is my dream.

Age range 40-60

Looking for

I would like to meet a person who is gentle and kind, but has inner strength and passion for life, who loves the simple things in life, like long walks, holding hands, laughing together. Someone who would like to be loved and who wants to share the good life, hopes and dreams with me. For me personally, an integral feature of a real man is a sense of humor. You need to be able to make fun of yourself and what is happening around you. And also a man should not speak, but do! You can say whatever you want. Only by actions can you confirm your sincere love for a woman. I am looking for a man who would become my friend, lover, husband. Basic respect for a woman, for her interests and desires, for family values, the desire to develop, to develop together. A woman wants to feel protected from all adversity and receive love, attention and care, then she is happy, and all this returns to her man twice as much! She opens up and fills the man with her energy, on which he grows and becomes strong

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers