HometownUkraine, Poltava
Date of birthSeptember 10, 1980 (43 y.)
Height156 cm (5'1")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

Speaking about things that make me happy and angry. Well…I do like sun, sea or crystal water of our rivers… I like when somebody I love tells me he loves me and needs me… I likes to sit in a comfortable armchair on the terrace with a glass of wine in one hand and admire the beautiful landscape or sunset… I like to have a cup of hot chocolate when it is cold… I like to have pleasant careless talk with my friends…and my love man! If you want to find kind, caring ,funny , responsibly girl it is me. Like most of girl I love traveling around the world meeting new people and cultures. I enjoy Big tennis, hanging out with friends or just staying at home with the special one. And most of all I like to prepare delicious food for him! Like my mother I like to cook very much! I like to be outdoors. Camping, hiking and just breathing in the beauty of the wilderness around me. I like to go out with friends and surround myself with good people. I hope to find person with whom I will have similar interests!

Age range 35-99

Looking for

Im just looking for meet an honest man who believe that family is the most important thing in the whole world and give everything for the love ones as I do. I don’t want to find rich or pure man! It is not important for me! Just strong feelings important !I just looking for someone who is kind, generous, romantic, who is sincerely looking to start a new life together and build a family. Someone who likes to go out but at the same time stay home and have a fun together.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers