NameMarina
NicknameMarina_charming4
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 13, 1981 (40 y.)
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
Occupationeconomist

I am

I desire to create and maintain harmonious, loving, strong, understanding, respectful relationship and that is the reason of my being here. I am feminine and graceful and I act like a lady no matter what. I am affectionate, loving, kind and amiable, loyal and responsible. I will never refuse to help someone. I am also a hardworking, cheerful and joyful. I am not afraid of difficulties but at the same time as any woman I need love and tenderness. I am an optimist because in spite of anything I smile and go further. I do not like to quarrel and I always try to compromise. I am very understanding and flexible, which helps me to get accustomed to new surrounding easily.

I enjoy homemaking and I like to keep my home cozy and clean. I enjoy cooking and I hope to surprise my future partner with my cooking skills one day. Smile I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities. Do aerobics and exercising to keep fit. I really love walking in a nice place, I like to watch a good movie.

Age range 43-67

Looking for

I imagine my future man as a gentle, loving, kind, polite, caring individual. I hope that he will be friendly and pleasant to communicate with. I hope that my future soul mate will share my interests and will have similar life priorities. We should feel and understand each other, treat each other with respect and care. I am faithful myself and hopefully I will find this feature in my future partner.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers