NameNatalia
NicknameIMsweet
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthMay 02, 1992 (32 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationadministrator

I am

Have you ever felt this infinite tenderness inside yourself …so immense that you can hardly contain it anymore?
I have.
And I do now.
My heart is so much longing for love and companionship that think one day it’s gonna jump out of my chest.
I am sure, that I can be a perfect wife, lover and a friend for a man who makes me completely, entirely and incandescently happy every day for the rest of my life.
Being brought up in a family of educated, well-mannered, conservative parents I have turned out to be a gentle lady with incredible family values and solid life goals myself.
I have always been taught that there is nothing more important than a family, and these are the words I live by.
My endless hope is that I find someone wonderful, kind, respectful and trustworthy to give me entire heart to. This is what I have been craving for ..for an immense amount of time.
Maybe it’s you?

Age range 27-73

Looking for

Let me share something with you. Something sacred and valuable to me.. MY DREAM.
My dream is to find a man who is worth my dedication, whom I will want to cherish and pamper, to kiss every single second we spend together, whose arms I will be able to recognize in the darkness by only one touch, so I could give my entire world to him and he could be my universe as well.
And when I will find him - be sure- I am not letting him go anywhere.

That is something about me - what’s mine is mine. )) I am not greedy though)
Also very friendly, communicative, open-minded, tolerant, well-raised, educated.

I want to know everything about you! About your values, hopes and dreams.

I am searching for the companion in my life long beautiful journey.
Could you be the one?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers