HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 26, 1981 (42 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationSales Manager

I am

I have a free outlook on life, without prejudice and stereotyped thinking. Adventurer, I like to break the rules, I like to take risks, to drive fast. I want to find what I love to do that will inspire and energize me. Very active, I like to move a lot and not sit still. I love to dance and paint, sometimes I sell my paintings. I am fond of psychology, I love communication, I constantly expand my circle of contacts, I love to develop and learn something new. I snowboard and swim in the pool. I was educated as a make-up artist and fashion designer. I tried myself in different directions. As a child, she was a very active and disobedient child, for which she often received punishment. Overall very positive and humorous

Age range 31-80

Looking for

I do not have a huge list of requirements for a future partner. Here I am in order to find a sincere and faithful man who is ready to accept my love.

I dream of a relationship in which my man feel comfortable with me and see in me not only a woman but also friend with whom he can share everything and discuss any topic, I am ready to hear and give advice, I want to show that woman can understand the man in any situation and always support him even he made mistakes.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers