NameMargarita
NicknameMargaritka_love
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 15, 1994 (26 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am strong, smart, intelligent, kind, caring, family oriented lady who value a sense of humor in man. I do a lot to balance my inner and outside worlds, to keep it in harmony, as I am sure that look of person show he's personality. But sometimes I can laugh and have fun like a kid! I am very lively and interesting girl. I have blond hair and blue eyes. I like sport and speed (racings machines), rollers, dances. In my spare time I am keen on art. I’m dynamic and outgoing, self-improvement means a lot for me. I like to visit new places. I have very strong family values, and the only one thing that I want now to meet my destiny. I like animals and kids and I dream about friendly family. But also think that woman must have her own place and she also must work.

Age range 50-75

Looking for

My perfect man has to be understanding and caring man who able to support me and he should want a big strong friendly family as I want. I need the one, who I can relax and enjoy a life with. I need to be protected and then he will feel safe too, his heart will be in safe...
I want my man will appreciate not only my appearance, but my personality as well, because I can’t imagine a happy marriage without that. I like to bring happiness in life, and I want to share this happiness with you. I imagine my perfect relationship similar to these two seas, when two different people are so close to each other, always together, are tender and gentle with each other!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers