NameNaina
NicknameWildPanther
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 02, 1993 (27 y.)
Height158 cm (5'2")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationemployee

I am

Welcome on my page! I want to say few words for you to understand me better. I am not a young girl, and I am not here for games, I am serious and mature woman, I am sensitive but strong person at the same time! I can describe myself as kind, loyal, trustworthy woman despite my not successful experience o I still believe that I have a change to meet my better half. I am adventurous woman, I am not afraid of difficulties that may appear on my way, I strongly believe that all troubles are sent to make you only stronger. I am very kind hearted woman, I dream of good relations with a worthy man, to whom I can trust my heart and soul, with whom we will be a perfect match!

Age range 40-83

Looking for

What kind of man I am looking for? Well, I imagine my man as romantic, kind man with a good sense of humor, with who we can laugh all day and kiss all night long. I am looking for a man who is loyal to his family and woman, who will make me happy by his side and I will do my best to prove him I am the best choice he has ever made. My man should be strong willed and brave, who will be a captain of our love ship and sail us through storms and sharp reefs to the shores of our paradise island. And I will be by his side to support him and be his best friend, lover and wife. I can't wait to get acquainted with you, my dear.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers