NameAnna
NicknameAnna_Care_1
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 10, 1991 (30 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist, cybernetic

I am

I am a very special woman, the one who is able to love truly, affectionately, selflessly and life-longly. True commitment for me means seeing a forever with another person. I am joyful and optimistic, and I have an ability to make my man feel better no matter what. I am able to really open up to my partner, do nice things for him, value his opinion and give him personal space. I am understanding and supportive and I will always be there for my man even if it is not that easy for me. I can be a good advice-giver and motivator towards success. I am flexible and a team-player and I will do anything for my man to help him in his endeavors. I have very strong inter-personal skills, and may find myself in the role of a peacemaker frequently. Smile I am very sympathetic and concerned for my partner's well-being. I am generous and warm, persistant and very faithful.

I love and I am very good at cooking and my dishes are really delicious. Fitness charges me with additional energy and keeps me strong, good-shaped and healthy. When I have some spare time I love to read books. I enjoy being outdoors, meeting with my friends in a cafe, listen to nice music.

Age range 42-65

Looking for

I am not looking for somebody ideal, we just need to be compatible. It is very important for me that my future partner could truly be himself with me. I would like him to love, care and understand me, be reliable, loyal, positive and self-confident. I do not ask for something unbelievable or realizable. I just ask to love me, to be honest with me and faithful to me. And my man will receive much more in return. He will get the most special wife in my person!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers