HometownUkraine, Poltava
Date of birthJune 04, 1991 (33 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

My friends say I’m a very easy-going person, very social, active and optimistic. I can be different in some situations. Sometimes I’m shy, sometimes I’m too active. Also I have philosophical thoughts and want to dream a bit. My favorite season is winter. But I want to feel warmth and care of my close people. I like good food and beautiful flowers such as roses and gladioluses. I always find positive moment in some sad situation. And try to stay optimistic in life.
I am lady with many different interests in my life. I’m good in chess and billiard. I play professionally these games. I’m learning to play the guitar as I adore music. I like to learn poems by heart. I’m interested in reading esoteric books and other types of literature. I am very active person. I can’t stay inactive. So I’m also interested in swimming. I also attend the swimming pool. Moreover I like dancing and other kinds of sport.

Age range 29-50

Looking for

I dream of a special man, like you... Wink Not the best one for everybody but the best for me. I want him to be smart, intelligent and talented. I want him to support me in my creativity and it would be nice that he is also a creative person . Maybe a musician. A man who is attentive, serious, versatile and able to make me happy as I can make him happy too. Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers