NameJulia
NicknameDesire_Angel
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 08, 1990 (32 y.)
Height155 cm (5'0")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsocial worker

I am

So, here I am. Looking for the most precious treasure in the world – my only one. Shall I be lucky in this search ? Of course I am sure to be. As I am worthy it. I am young, attractive sensitive and affectionate. I am flexible and I am ready to compromise. I will gladly yield to my man with that special smile of mine and sparkle in my eyes meant only for him. I am interested in many things in life that is why I think that I am very inquisitive, but not too much : ) I am sociable and I enjoy communicating with people. I am tender and delicate. I like to hear gentle words about myself and I hope to hear them from you.
I have a variety of interests. I like to go to clubs where good dance music is sound. I adore movies and enjoy comedies and fantastic films. I like swimming and collect soft toys. Generally I seem I succeeded in everything in this life.

Age range 32-81

Looking for

I'm here for a finding long-term and serious relationship. And yes, I believe that it is possible to love one person all life.
I dream that there was a reliable and caring man nearby.
I want to be a part of my man, a man who is gentle and passionate. I long to share everything with my understanding friend. Indeed! We shall be so happy, no doubt, we shall make every our day unlike the previous one. Do you want the same? Tell me…. I am waiting…

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers