NameAlla
NicknameAmirre
HometownVinnitsa, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 11, 1994 (23 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationstudent

I am

I easily trust in fate. Love is my main goal. I am a very active and positive girl. I want be surrounded with tenderness, warmth and care. I am really very serious about this search and I have a strong desire to find my man here. It is not a game for me. I like having fun, but I am not looking for fun here. I can be different and spontaneous. I never stop smiling because I believe that someone can fall in love with my smile. Maybe it will be you?
I would like my man to be romantic and loving. I need a serious man, who is ready for serious relationships. I look for a man for sunny days and happy life. The biggest part of my soul is empty. This is the place which I have prepared for my beloved. I want my man to full this empty place with all his love and positive emotions. Smile

Age range 26-99

Looking for

I am just looking for someone whom i may trust my life and be confident in him!I think that if people create family - they need to be able in saving these relations and not play with each other! So, i am looking for someone who will be family-orientated and serious in his aims and goals. The man, who wants to make his woman comfortable and happy being with him and the person who will never hurt his second part because he will respect and trust her. Life is too short to hesitate and waste your time and i need someone who will understand this. And someone who will have strong and serious desire to make our life together and dont ruin it with time.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers