NameLiliya
NicknameBaby_DOll_
HometownKonstantinovka, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 13, 1993 (26 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
Occupationmanager

I am

Hello here)) I'm Liliya. But close to me people call me by my short name - Lily
Who I am? Kind lady with good and mild character, opened to compromises and total understanding
I like learning something new, discovering new things and subject. I find this very important to make my level up. It is not a matter in our time what did you finish. College... or University
If you are ready to work hard on yourself, you will reach hight level in everything
That's why I am working on developing my personality now

I have active life style. I am regularly in sport, I dance very good. Very good advantage for me, agree?)))
I am happy lady at all. I have happy life. I have amazing 2 children.
Yes, my heart is very big and I have so much love in this! But I want to find a man to whom I will give my love. I dream to get this simple woman happiness – to love and to be loved

I want to add one important detail. I am willing to relocate to my partner

Age range 35-80

Looking for

I am looking for wise and intelligent man. I find brain as the sexiest in men) It will always attract me the most of all!
I want to have so many things to talk about with my man, to discover together, maybe even to teach each other about something new in this life
I don't want young guy, in my man I want to see good experience. In life. In love. My partner should understand all need of respect and understanding in relationship
Trust is very important.

What do you feel after reading my profile?
Did you heart start to beat faster?
It's a sign! Believe me)))
Be determined and risky, make this step, write to me
And I will give you all my love, all of myself, will share everything with you, will show you true love!
Are you ready?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers