HometownUkraine, Sumy
Date of birthDecember 29, 1999 (24 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationfood industry technologist

I am

I need a man to fall in love and create really harmonious, strong and deep connection with. Then I will make sure to do all my best to better this relationship, to evolve in the relationship just as love evolves through time. I have got a very affectionate, caring nature, so, I will never be reluctant to show love to my future partner through actions and gentle words, give him attention abundantly and fill our life with happy moments and special memories. Sincere communication is also very important as it leads to better understanding and respect to each other. I am very frank and just talking to my man openly and freely, having him beside I want to feel that I am home. I am patient and able to listen and hear my partner without interruption or judgment and I think it is a way to build trust within a couple. I am peace-loving and flexible, I always try to find a compromise in any situations. I stay cheerful and optimistic no matter what and cope with all troubles hoping and approaching better times. Smile I believe that by being positive one can ensure that the relationship stays in the light. Also a recipe for a happy relationship is ability to treat your partner exactly the way you wish to be treated. I am an honest, reliable, faithful woman, very tender but when it is necessary I can be determined and strong-willed. I have good technical skills. Usually I take decisions carefully, I do not rush into things in the heat of enthusiasm and I always finish what I have started.

I enjoy making pleasant surprises and making people around me really happy. I love creating comfort at home - I am a wonderful home keeper and a great cook. I like to spoil my close people with my home made dishes which always turn really delicious. I try to keep a good physique. I like to spend time outdoors, I enjoy walking in a park. When I have some free time I devote it to reading, watching some interesting program.

Age range 30-58

Looking for

I am looking for a kind, faithful, loving, sincere, thoughtful, reliable and easy-going man. I hope that my future soul mate will be understanding and trustworthy. The one who loves home and family life. There is no need for him to pretend as I will love him for who he really is. To me he will be perfect and my heart and body will belong to him completely!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers