HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 27, 1990 (31 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I think that I was born to be optimistic and offer my positive emotions to all-around people). I am cheerful, lively, sociable, tender-hearted and romantic! On my life way I make every attempt to gain colourful emotions and bright impressions to offer them also to my close people and friends. You know I believe in the better sides of this world. Whatever life is, it is worth enjoying every moment it gives to you. It is not so difficult to get inspiration from everyday being. I would like to share my sincere and true feelings with my man whom I am open and ready to meet here.
I like outings, traveling, sports, psychology, handmade, cinema, social events, photography, reading, walking, sightseeing, learning cultures and many other things. Oh, I almost forgot one more). Dancing is my first passion! If you don't dance or don't like it, you will change your mind with me, be sure).

Age range 29-70

Looking for

My romantic nature tends to find a reliable, trustworthy and sincere person who can become my friend, whom I can trust, with whom I intend to share all the advantages and disadvantages of our common life. I would like to smile and cry of happiness in his embraces, to help him to solve any issues and be a support in taking decisions. I do hope to have a family based on mutual understanding and love. Definitely, true family relations are not possible without love born out of sincere feelings between a man and a woman...It is not necessary to be a king to conquer my heart...Just be special for me and you will easily find a key to my lovely nature!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers