NameOlga
NicknameOlga_Captivating
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 27, 1979 (38 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
EducationCollege
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationoptician, optical instruments and devices expert

I am

I am very emotional,passionate and sensitive person, Im not shy to express my feeling to my beloved man, and always who him, how much i adore him. ! i just need some one who will be happy to accept my feelings. I am very serious about creating a strong happy family!! I will do all my best to make every day of my future partner really special and make him feel that his the best in the world for me. I believe that relationships have to be trustful and understudying .Im very communicative and I can easily find a common language with other people. Im a good listener and and always ready to support.. I have a good sense of humor and very positive and optimistic.

I love so much reading modern literature SmileI live active life and I enjoy indoor and outdoor activities, I like making picnics for my family or friends. I like to spend my time with daughter, we are very good friends. I like sport so much , the jogging help me to keep fit. I love cooking something very delicious and will be happy to do it for my future beloved man. I know how to create comfortable home atmosphere.

Age range 38-65

Looking for

Im looking for meeting a man who will become everything for me -my life partner,caring friend and the person I will share everything with.The most important qualities in man'character for me are decisiveness, kindness and faithfulness. I am looking for a caring, understanding and serious, honest, intelligent and strong man.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers