NameLudmila
NicknameCrystal_Whisper
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 09, 1982 (38 y.)
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationLash maker

I am

How do you describe a woman, enough to do her justice? How do you catch a cloud and pin it down? How do you grab the essence of a flower and depict all delight that it gives to you? Here I am - the lady who is longing for her ideal lover to sweep her away..!

Most of all I value original effort and in return, I can be all you need in relationship: your best friend, your tennis partner, your own cheerleader, your kind and helpful critic, and above all - YOUR LOVER. Communication and sharing dreams are important to me, so be prepared to answer a lot of questions regarding your hopes, wishes and regrets. I like to delve into my man’s mind. This is because I care and I can’t feel close to someone without knowing his innermost thoughts.

I am kind and loyal partner. I want a complete experience, a total stimulation in all the senses – sight, sound, and touch. I know how to live in a family atmosphere that is free and relaxed, how to make home cozy and my man - completely satisfied. I am mature lady, but still fresh and very curious about life and all things that make it so enjoyable Smile

I love to experiment and to try new things. 

Age range 40-78

Looking for

A person who would take me the way I am.. Someone , with whom we would be able to understand each other without words. That does sound a little bit unreal - but I do believe that is possible) I like self confident and experienced men. Who do know what they want in life, who are loyal and stable in relations. I am giving much in relations - and would really like to get the same passion and love in return)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers