NameAnna
NicknameAnna_Adorable_4
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 05, 1984 (37 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsales-assistant

I am

 I am a wonderful woman, sensual and seductive, I will be charming and affectionate with my man, bringing him my love and care. I really wish to make my soul mate feel special, loved and desired - I like touches and embraces, kisses and showing the partner my affection with the body language and all the pleasant things I can do for him. I am very genuine myself and I always prefer the truth no matter how hard it is. I am a person of my word and my future partner can rely on me any time. I am optimistic and cheerful, I never give up even in the hardest times. I am a kind and sympathetic, helpful, very understanding and forgiving person.
 
I try to be active and working out in a gym, jogging, doing aqua aerobics, playing tennis are also among my hobbies. I enjoy cooking and my dishes always turn out very delicious. Being an amazing housewife I enjoy doing household chores, because I reckon that home should always be clean and comfortable. I love various outdoor activities and enjoy walking with my dog in the forest or a park, enjoying the beautiful colors of a changing season. When it is cold I stay at home more, read, bead as a hobby. I also like to meet with my friends in a cozy cafe, drinking tea and talking about life. I like picnics and hiking, nature always charges me with a lot of energy.

Age range 35-60

Looking for

I believe that love exists in our hearts always and we just need to find the right one to make that love awaken! I hope to meet a decisive, decent, gentle, attentive man, who will become my caring and faithful friend, passionate and loving life partner. I would like to live my life with a man who has kind, genuine heart and optimistic views to life.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers