NameSvetlana
NicknameSvetlanaPassion
HometownBerdyansk, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 04, 1965 (52 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight145 lbs (66 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationEngineer

I am

I am adult self-confident woman. I believe women were created for love and tenderness, so I am looking for strong arms that would prove it. I am calm and loving, I know how to enjoy life and I know how to make man feel special. I am very caring, I have so many feelings inside of me and I want to give them to my special man. I am big laughter, so you will never be bored with meSmile If you are looking for love, tenderness and happiness then write me, cause I can give it to youSmile I have so many interests in my life, I do not have so many fingers on a hand to count them allSmile I like traveling, it is my big passion. Traveling broads the mind and opens the soul. I am dreaming to travel much with my beloved man. I notice beauty in each small part of the nature and life. I like flowers and I can decorate flat with flowers really well. In such flat my family will feel peace and harmony. I enjoy cosmetology and make up, so I know how to surprise my man with a great lookSmile

Age range 50-75

Looking for

I am a very tender woman, so I need a man, who will take care of me, who will always support me at all life situations! I need it. at the same time I can promise for him to be the tenderest, but the most passion at the same time for him! Surprised

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers