NameMarina
NicknameWait4TrueLove
HometownKonstantinovka, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 01, 1994 (25 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationassociate Director

I am

The most warm and positive greetings from the most warm and positive lady here!))) These greetings are to you, this special one who is discovering my profile to the moment)
Allow me to open you this door to my world and let you come in
Are you ready to learn more about me?

So... Who I am? I am a lady who adores honesty and truth. My heart is opened for love. My soul is opened for trust. It is hard for people to trust again and again if they are hurt by somebody. But I am differ. My Dad learned me to see good things even in bad things. That's why I always try to find only the best in people and it allows me to be not afraid to trust again and again

It's very important that I have a son. I am very proud of him and do my best for my son to be proud about me too
So, my life is happy. But happiness can't be completed without love

Age range 30-76

Looking for

Who is he? My special one?
He is strong man with real power inside of him! I want my man to be a head of our family (yes, I am here for creating a family). I want to be able to follow my man in everything and to feel myself saved and protected with him

It's very important my man to respect me. Loving relationship is not just passion and romantic dates. It's ability to feel each other, to support each other, to be good friends for each other
I want this very much
If you want the same, I will be the happiest lady in the world to get your letter!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers