NameAnastasia
Nickname❤Nastiya
HometownPskov, Russia
Date of birthFebruary 18, 1990 (31 y.)
Height178 cm (5'9")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationManager. Internet shop

I am

Hi! ❤
I am sitting and have no single idea what to type hereSmile

Friends say I am nice and kind. But they are my friends, they will not say bad about meSmile so I will let you see who I am and you can make all your conclusions about my character. Very Happy

I like sports. Love mixed martial arts and box Wink
I was in the volleyball and basketball team and loved it. I had to stop doing so much sports as got a second job.

I like poetry and write poems sometimes. ? I write them in Russian only but I think it is not difficult to translate Very Happy .

I used to study the German language at school, English in the University. I still can use both languages, sadly both of them are not fluent.
I think this is a good opportunity to continue language practice, as I want to understand what you say when we meet. I do not want interpreter to follow us all the time.

I travel sometimes, but I can not say I travel too often. My relatives live in Europe so I go there on weekends..
The most interesting places I visited are DOminikana and Asia. Such cultures attract because they are too much different from mine.

Did I write too much? Very Happy Hope it is enough to see who I am Smile

Age range 30-49

Looking for

Good, interesting, nice.

I believe in a spark Smile You feel it or you do not. I want to feel the sparks when I meet this man. I want to feel butterflies in my belly and to wait when I meet him again and again ❤

But it is too much difficult to find a feeling only in letters. I can meet on video, or even better to meet in person Smile The world is small nowadays. So we can meet and speak Smile
I will wait to hear from you soon Very Happy

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers