NameAlyona
NicknamePRIZEforYOU
HometownKerch, Russia
Date of birthJuly 15, 1992 (30 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationteacher of English

I am

I'm not really like everyone else.... I think in so many ways I'm quite different than most other women.
I have an honor system, a certain way of thinking and living that's important to me.
I try each and every day to live by this system of mine.....
Honesty, promise keeping, and trustworthiness,
loyalty, fairness, concern and respect for others... as well as trying to help at least one other person per day..... no matter how small or how large it may be.
I am a special person who can deal with the most complicated people, I know the ways how to stay in touch, how to be loyal and behave adequately.
I speak good English, if you want, we could organize a skype conference with you...what do you think?

Age range 40-78

Looking for

I am not too much demanding, but I can tell you what I don't like. I don't like negative people, who is always complain on life, who is critical to everybody and everything (within no limits), because I don't want to feel stressed or depressed because of your life style... I don't want to be your victim. I want to love and to be loved. I want happiness... If you smoke, or if you like to relax and drink from time to time - this is ok, if you are a hard working man and very seldom at home - I also can endure it, but in such a case let us spend weekends together! ok?!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers