NamePoline
NicknamePolline
HometownSaint-Petersburg, Russia
Date of birthMay 15, 1995 (29 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationStudent
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationStudent

I am

My biography is in development and I'm madly in love this process!
I get an interesting profession, which I am going to devote my life. I try to be active and positive in spite of everything, because I know that I will never have the second chance to live the day again. I am open to everything new, here and now.

I like to go to bed with the feeling that my day ended not in vain. I dance and I love sports, I run in the morning and do sports at home.
I often visit orphanages. we arrange for them to small concerts and master classes. I hope that we make their lives even a little brighter.
I can not imagine a day without music, which I not only listen and perform, but also write. I don't dream about being a star but I want to share what is inside me by my music.

Age range 28-45

Looking for

I'm looking for the open person who loves life and who wants to strive higher, who has goals and searches ways to take it. For someone who knows what he want.
I would like to meet a man who always find ways to get his goals.
Who can focus on some things but at the same time able for new.
Who can teach and learn.
Who evolves. Who love to live.
With whom I can speak about everything. For a man who can teach me something.
Maybe I'm looking for exactly you?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers