HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 09, 1969 (54 y.)
Height155 cm (5'0")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdramatic theater producer

I am

My heart is full of affection which I have been storing for all my life and I will surely give much praise and positive support to my future partner. I long for expressing love to my man, surrounding him with hearted warmth, care and understanding. I am kind and responsive and will never refuse to help and support my man and I will be there whenever he wants to talk about something that means a lot to him. I am open, honest, sincere and sympathetic, I naturally consider a human element in decision making and notice the subjective, personal side of any situation. I am not a conflict type of person. I learned to deal with any problem by talking about it and finding a compromise. I am sure that genuine communication is very important in the relationship and may help to avoid many misunderstandings. I respect views and opinion of other people and I am always responsible for my words and actions.

I enjoy reading a historical or philosophical literature. I knit and embroider, do design and national paintings. I try to be active every day of my life, walk a lot and I am always happy to spend time outdoors. I enjoy cooking and I often experiment in preparing the dishes which are traditional for different countries.

Age range 48-99

Looking for

If you decide to connect your life with me I will create the relationship where you will be completely tension free, feeling loved and cared, respected and understood. I would like my future partner to be honest, decent, faithful, caring and attentive.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers