NameJulia
Nicknamejuliaan
HometownKhar'kiv, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 16, 1971 (47 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationshoe seamstress

I am

I’m sincere person of wide views. I know what friendship means. It’s not just a word for me. I like to take care of people who are important for me as they deserve it and I know that I get the same in return. I can say that I’m faithful and reliable. In spite of any hardships I try to be cheerful and enthusiastic. I believe that our thoughts materialize so it’s healthy to think positively. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. I find it pleasant to cook something tasty (but healthy) to my family. I don’t mind to try new dishes of other cuisines. It’s always nice to refill my book of receipts with the new one. As I like being on nature especially near the water – I like swimming. It cheers me greatly and I feel renew. I always had a small passion to make different things for home which add coziness. I like making them and then give as a present to my close people and friends.

Age range 46-66

Looking for

I would like my second part to be kind and sincere person who can value support and care which he gets. He should be responsible for his own actions and words. I see him as a masculine person with rich inside world. Who can always support me with word and strong shoulder. It would be great if he owns nice sense of humor as it makes our life brighter and easier. I hope that he will easily understand me from semi word. And I will do my best not to disappoint him.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers