NameElizaveta
NicknameA_F_R_O_D_I_T_A
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 03, 1997 (25 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationevent manager

I am

I am the most positive and charming young lady, and I think that everything in this life comes back to us, and if we do bad things and hurt other people, it will come back to us later in time, and if we were good and useful, our life would only bring us happiness! I know that some people would disagree with me about this philosophy, but I do not give up and I am sure that everyone has the right to say what is on their mind. I am very nice to everyone and I think that my life is full of wonderful people, and every day is like a new Chapter of something new and special! I know how to love and how to open my heart and I'm not afraid to be hurt because after a dark night with a storm the sun always comes and it would be the same for me after bad lonely days I would love again and I'm here for that feeling so what about you?

Age range 35-82

Looking for

I do not seek to reach the top of the career ladder or compete with my man. Material things, work should never become # 1 for a woman, leaving the relationship and the man she loves somewhere behind. I am a very gentle, gentle and forgiving person, a dreamer. People often tell me that I have very kind eyes! If you think the same, give me a sign and I'll tell you a little secret! My five qualities are honesty, loyalty, passion, lack of drama, and tenderness. I promise that I am a truly honest and humble person, I am not here to play with your emotions or time. When you get to know me better, you will see that I am a sincere person who can do no harm to anyone in this world!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers