NameValentina
NicknameNezabudka77
HometownKhar'kiv, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 13, 1977 (43 y.)
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationOwner of kids’ staff shop

I am

I think I am very feminine, loving and caring. But my woman’s nature comes together with a strong character inside. Life sometimes throws us challenges and I figured out how to overcome them. With experience things do not seem so complicated anymore, and I realize that everything is possible! The only thing is needed is a strong wish. And now my wish is to be happy, to be loved, to go hand in hand with my beloved man throws the life. Enjoy every day and help each other in difficult situations.I have a shop of clothes for kids and my small business is my passion. I believe that if you do something, you should do it with passion and put part of your soul in what you do. If I get tired I know a wonderful way how to relax. I sit in the care and drive fast along the night city with loud music. It really gives me pleasure and a lot of energy! Would you like to be my passenger? No need to be afraid

Age range 45-99

Looking for

How to describe my perfect man if we need to feel it with our hearts and souls? We must be compatible emotionally first of all. Of cause I’d like him to be ready for ever lasting relationship, when two people share everything together and support each other. If there is love and respect between us, happiness is there too. Good relation is an everyday work and I am ready for this. It is not hard for me to give my care, love and passion to my dear person. I am not afraid to hide emotions. Will you wake up a volcano in me?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers