NameAlexandra
NicknameBuSiNkA@
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 18, 1992 (29 y.)
Height161 cm (5'3")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationHair Master

I am

The most important thing for me is always be a good person, I am not perfect, but I try to always do good. I am a person who always learns new things and loves to open new horizons. I am caring and attentive to my family and friends. The people I love will always be important to me and I will come to help. I can support and listen. I am a joyful person in my life, kind, cheerful, I love to cook very much. My hobby is to do hair, I love the skating rink (I skate very well), the gym, and also do things (invent clothes), and sew (the seamstress sews) exclusive things for myself and others. I am a cheerful person, I love people, animals, I dream of traveling a lot, and my own beauty salon.

Age range 33-76

Looking for

I need a loyal, positive man with whom we can do anything! I like humble people. I love people whose human qualities are kindness, humanity and decency ! The most important thing is to be yourself and be honest with me, that's all I ask for. I hope that my future partner will always remember that a relationship is not always a flower bed of roses, it is also acute situations, some misunderstandings, some conflicts of opinion, but he will be ready to find a compromise and get out of the situation. bad situations with me, so as not to go separate ways. Our evenings will be full of romance and passion. He won't let me forget why I love him and I won't be able to stop loving him for the rest of my life

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers