NameAnna
NicknameAnna_Affectionate_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 24, 1973 (49 y.)
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist

I am

I am a real woman, feminine, gentle, able to be a devoted and sincere partner, surrounding my future man with deep caring and a lot of affection. I am a loving, feminine, sensual and passionate, kind and caring person, attentive and supportive.. At the same time I am calm and compromising by character and treat people with benevolence and patience, trying to avoid conflict situations. I am sociable and easy-going, joyful and optimistic, with amazing sense of humor and witty mind. I dream to create a loving relationship but I lack the most important – my soul mate.

I am always open to try new experiences and getting to know something new. I do sports to keep fit, eat healthy food and stay very active and positive. I like to read, to spend time outdoors. I like sports and I enjoy going to yoga classes or exercise at home. I like horseback riding. I am a perfect home keeper.

Age range 45-65

Looking for

I want to find a good man who would just love me and be dedicated to our future relationship. He should have strong family values, be sincere, reliable and polite, the one who will treat me with respect and attention. I would like my future life partner to be kind, gentle, caring, loving, sociable, joyful and cheerful.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers