HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJuly 05, 1971 (52 y.)
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmusician, Artist of the Chamber Orchestra

I am

I am an attentive, caring and sympathetic woman, kind and supportive to those who surround me. I am even-tempered, patient, understanding and I practice tolerance on a personal level. It is very easy to find a compromise with me and I possess enough flexibility to face any changes. I am an optimist by nature and I am sure that we have everything in our power to lead a rewarding life, all we need is to put certain efforts and never lose the presence of mind. Being hard-working I never give up coping with difficulties and I am able to communicate my insights to others effectively. I am easy-going and cheerful, I readily find a common language with various people but I feel really comfortable in a narrow circle of the closest persons.
When I have some spare time I like to spend it with my close people. I like to be outdoors or organize a picnic. What an amazing feeling you experience when you sit near the fire and have an idle talk and enjoy the moment. I am a great cook and I would really be happy to treat my future partner with various tasty dishes which I will prepare specially for him! I like to read, to listen to music, play myself and to watch good movies.

Age range 46-99

Looking for

The most important qualities which I look for in my future partner is his decency, loyalty and reliability. We should have similar views to life and interests in order we could enjoy common activities and the time spent with each other.
So, if you are open and serious in your intentions I will recognize your uniqueness...

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers