NameYana
NicknameYana_Genuine_2
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 30, 1981 (37 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationleconomist, lawyer, instructor

I am

I believe I have that special charisma which draws attention, my optimism is genuine and natural - I keep my thoughts positive and look at the proverbial glass as “Half full” instead of “Half empty.” I enjoy doing something nice for somebody special, supporting and helping. I am feminine, gentle and charming, sensual and passionate, my future partner will always feel my affection and I will put all the efforts in order to keep the fire burning showing him my love in words and actions. I am very kind, wise, compliant, patient, even-tempered and flexible, so I can easily get accustomed to new surroundings, find a compromise in conflict situations. I am just ready to understand and to listen to other people’s opinion. I agree with the quote, “If you judge people, you have no time to love them.” So, I will surely accept my future soul mate the way he really is and will appreciate his efforts. I am not materialistic. Inner world of a person is the most important for me. I believe that partners should always be on the first place for each other and care about each other no matter what.

I believe that the world is incredible and I am curious about it. I love to read, to watch informative programs, I enjoy listening to pleasant music. I like to create something with my own hands. I enjoy walking outdoors, I play tennis, go to gym, jog to keep fit. I am a great cook and I love to prepare something delicious for my close people. I hope that I will have common interests with my future partner as shared hobbies become more fascinating and time spent with the person who is so special to you appears the most precious.

Age range 40-62

Looking for

I am looking for a kind-hearted, open, caring, sincere and devoted man, who will be optimistic and life-loving. He should be reliable, responsible and understanding. I would like to start a deep loving relationship with such a man, based on mutual respect, love, sincerity and trust.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers