HometownZhytomir, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 12, 1982 (41 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist, accountant

I am

Would you like to find a woman who can love and take care, the one who is feminine, faithful, attentive, genuine with a well-balanced and sweet nature? If the answer is positive, please, get in touch with me. I possess a special charisma, so called zest, which make my personality magnetic. Being optimistic and positive I enjoy every day of my life. I am ready for changes and compromises as I am able to accept the reality as it is and at the same moment remain flexible to any life surprises. am genuinely nice and kind to people around. I have a kind heart, good sense of humor and romantic nature.

My interests are diverse. I cannot imagine my life without sports and I do fitness in order to keep fit. I also play tennis, pool. I cook with pleasure and inspiration and my dishes often turn into real culinary masterpieces. I adore my home and creating a comfortable, warm atmosphere in it. I try to learn more every day. I am fond of economics and I know much about cars. I like being outdoors a lot.

Age range 40-65

Looking for

I desire to meet an even-tempered, decent, kind-hearted man, the one who will be loyal to me. I really miss a beloved partner to feel really completed, someone who knows what he wants from life, who is confident and determined, a genuine man, reliable man

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers