HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 06, 1995 (28 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsocial worker - recruitment manager

I am

I am an active girl, I lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't like clubs, but I always agree to go to nature with my loved ones. I am sure that expensive cars, almonds and money in general have no importance compared to a person's true values, such as true feelings. I am an easy-going, simple person, but very honest and serious about relationships. That's why I value faithful people. I am also a very passionate but gentle woman. It changes depending on my mood.
Since childhood I love sports and singing. And I liked dancing. So I am quite a sporty girl, if you like that.
I'm communicative and kind, pretty easy to get in touch with. What else do you want to know about me? Smile, ask... So, waiting for your letter.

Age range 27-80

Looking for

I am looking for a real man!) who will be responsible for his family) who will never leave me, even if we fight!) who will try to find a solution together) and who will move in the same direction as me !!!!
I believe that somewhere in the world there is a man who is my perfect soulmate!) email me if you feel the same way and want the same) I want an honest, kind, loving, man who will take care of his family. He should not be greedy, rude. He should be able to listen to me, I want to come home and share my feelings and experiences with my man, how my day went. I want my man to be my closest friend and my best lover.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers