NameEvgeniya
Nickname*LIMBA*
HometownMogilev, Belarus
Date of birthAugust 21, 1983 (37 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationDancer

I am

I am a woman-this is my main characteristic! I love life and believe that it always turns its bright side to those who really want it! I can be sensitive and a very kind person. However, in general, I am quite active, practical, and purposeful. I appreciate when people are accurate and responsible What I am proud of in myself - I am punctual and reliable. In addition, I have a sympathetic heart, and I can not remain indifferent when I am asked for help. So I came to this site to find my soul mate.

Age range 40-79

Looking for

If I could make a man for myself with my own hands, I would let my imagination have free scope, haha. Given that I'm not that strong, I have to choose among the guys I meet in my life. So, I would appreciate it if the man next to me was polite and well-mannered, although I know this is rare these days, I believe the best man is still waiting for me! I like order in everything, so it would be great if my man was neat and smart. Well, what else? Ah, I am a very open person, trust is definitely my weakness! so I hope that the person who will one day be next to me will be thoughtful and intelligent. I hope my man will be like me here on this site. Am I expecting too much? Maybe, but if I met a man like that, I wouldn't let him go.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers