NameTatyana
NicknameTatyana_Loving_3
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 10, 1978 (42 y.)
Height158 cm (5'2")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeCuddly
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationLibrarian

I am

I am a sensual, loving woman with a lot of stamina and ability to be inventive in many displays of affection to my partner. I am a sharing and caring woman, gentle, understanding and kind, I value decency and honesty in relationship. I will always be my man's reliable shelter, his support and help through hard times as well as a cheerful and joyful associate in fun times. I am even-tempered, patient, assiduous and able to become absorbed with minutiae and details that I consider important to fulfill. I am a great problem solver and I analyze and able to seize the whole problem, find a compromise or the best solution. I pay much attention to self-development and improvement of my communication abilities in order to express myself sufficiently and to avoid any misunderstandings with people.

I read a lot and I really enjoy poetry. Among my hobbies are embroidering, beading and knitting. I adore taking care of my home, making it comfortable and warm. I really love cooking and I often experiment preparing new and very tasty dishes. I like to organize picnics and invent pleasant surprises to the people I love.

Age range 40-65

Looking for

I believe that the most important to meet a person whom you will feel really compatible with. I hope that he will be well-bred and kind, even-tempered and faithful, affectionate and gentle. I will become the best friend, lover and life-long partner for such a person.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers