NameAnastasiya
NicknameAnastasiya_Fortune_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 06, 1991 (31 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationtrucking logistics expert, cook

I am

I try to focus on the positive. If somebody asked me how to be happy in life I would advise to look for happiness in different ways. Smile I have a great sense of humor, I like to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I am a loving, kind, gentle and supportive woman, I usually understand other people's thoughts or feelings. I am easy to find a compromise with, give other people the level of intimacy that is needed, be patient with other's imperfections, remain caring and respectful. I am benevolent and sincere, trustworthy, honest and reliable. I am a good problem-solver. I am usually quite effective, as I am able to objectively see the reality of a situation, and I am adaptable enough to change things which aren't working well. I am a supreme strategist - always scanning available ideas and concepts, planning for every conceivable contingency. Smile I am flexible and easy-going, it will not be difficult for me to get accustomed to new surroundings. I am able to take a responsibility and do my utmost to make my future relationship really successful.

I am a good home keeper, I love doing things about the house, clean it and make it really comfortable. I am great at cooking and I really love this activity, especially when I cook for somebody who is dear to my heart. I like to have rest outdoors, to get tan, to walk, to picnic. I love walking around the city, spending time with my daughter. I play pool, bowling with pleasure, enjoy reading, listening to music, watching a good movie.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

I hope to meet a man who will become my reliable, faithful, responsible partner, a kind, easy-going person. The one who desires to start a strong, harmonious relationship, who is able to support and appreciate what his beloved woman does for him. Who will never betray. I believe that partners should respect each other as individuals and show care every day.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers