NameNatalia
NicknamePERFECT_BLOND
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 07, 1986 (35 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationCosmetologist

I am

Sweet and soft, charming and caring, I can be passionate and inventive, can be innocent and delicate... I like to inspire and love adventures. I am strong, but I am soft and tender inside. Do you know all about yourself? I don’t! I am like a big secret, which you can start guessing now! Persistency is my main quality and it helps me to get all what I want. Life for me is a big adventure worth having. I have playful nature of young woman and serious, down to earth seeing of life. And I try to unite all the female advantages. I'm optimistic, firm of purpose, affectionate, kind and industrious. My arms are wide open to new things and I would like to enjoy it with you! I can keep you safe and give you adventures at the same time...

Age range 35-78

Looking for

My man must be strong and manly. Who can be a friend to me, who will be able to understand my inside world and be honest, intelligent, cheerful, responsible and with open kind heart! I am longing for a serious relationship with a man who would gladly share my interests with me and wants to create a family that will be based on respect, trust and mutual understanding He must be a gentleman and serious about me. And I hope that exactly here, on this site, I will find who I'm looking for .And then we would flow together and we will endow each other with pleasant words, tender touches and passionate kisses.... And one would not find more beautiful feelings in the whole world than those feelings that two beloved humans can give to each other...

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers