NameElena
NicknameBrightElena
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 25, 1989 (30 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

Tender, kind and sensual lady with higher education in Economics and IT engineering.Enjoying my favorite deal translating texts to Shakespeare's language.Will give a strong rival in a game of chess with intellectual partner.
Will share the pleasure from magnificent atmosphere of Opera Theatre. Enjoying the music and beautiful ballet there.
Improving the grace of body in flexible yoga poses at the sunrise.
At the sunset dissovle into the cool water sliding on the waves.
A cosiness and harmony in house is a priority. With love create a comfort by decorating it with graceful orchids flowers.
By gentle hands knitting the lace napkins for cozy home.Inspired to create culinary masterpieces from healthy ingredients and filling the house with vanilla's aromas.In a man admire purposefulness, nobles and good sense of humor.Will give the chosen one inspiration and tenderness.

Age range 35-60

Looking for

I want simple happiness with someone who will be loving, affectionate and real gentlemen. My man is loyal to his woman and knows how to care of her.
We need to be together in all senses and have common views and thoughts! I want my man to travel with me, to enjoy the world and its beauty, go out and also take pleasure of having rest at home in our cozy bed…

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers