NameNatalia
NicknameStrawberry Natali
HometownZhytomyr, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 28, 1995 (21 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationMakeup artist, hair-stylis

I am

From the very childhood I was not the girl in a “pink glasses”. I was so serious, this aspect made me much more funny.)
I like the cats).
The respect of each other is very important to me. That is hard to make me feel angry, or nervous. I found myself as cheerful, outgoing and calm person.
I'm interested in many different new things.
I'm interesting about the new fashion trends. Because my work is connected with the fashion and the beauty. I know how to make everything better. I'm working as a make-up artist and hair stylist. I love my job. My goal is to becoming better and better with every new day as a professional makeup artist and hairstylist. In this way I'm able to make the world better. The beauty will save the world. I wish to be independent in this sphere. Everyone have to do the best he can.

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I wish to meet the high height man. I like the brown hair, and the dark eyes. I like the tiny skin.
I wish to meet the man without bad habits. This is very important to me. I will tell later in the letter if you are interested why. That is important for me to be with a man which is able to understand what means the honest and respect to the woman. Someone, who know how to take care about his best part.)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers