NameAlina
NicknameSoSweetAlina
HometownKrivoy Rog, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 29, 1988 (30 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

It is the most hard for lady to tell about herself, really))))
But why not to try to do this in short variant?
Let me try to do this now

Who I am?
I am a positive person with happy life
But my heart is still lonely
I am ready to fill my lonely heart by real love!
It is what will make me the happiest lady in the world)
I am absolutely opened for this
I want this!

Let me inform you that I am serious in my intentions here
I don't accept lie and I am opened person with opened heart

I have active life and I adore this
I like running every morning
I like to be very tired in the end of the day and to feel the pleasure from the fact that I have done all things I planned for today

Age range 30-99

Looking for

I think that this is not right to make description of perfect match
It can't be ideal because in love you accept not only pluses of your partner but his minuses too
And this is absolutely right
I am looking for somebody with whom I will be connected forever and whom I will love with all his pluses and minuses
Just be opened and honest with me

It's important!
I need a man only who is serious about meeting in reality!
I am here not for wasting the time
I don't need virtual flirt or endless pen pal
I need to find a man with whom we will build our loving relationship in reality

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers