NameElena
Nickname.Elena.
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 23, 1978 (40 y.)
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight165 lbs (75 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationfitness trainer

I am

I am a kind and caring lady, sometimes emotional and spontaneous in good sense! I like both being in public places and to communicate with people and staying in the warm home atmosphere. I like to stay in the countryside and know how to cope with the difficulties of village life! I can say do not afraid of difficulties at all! Once I stay with the beloved, I love to cook, and I am very warm and sweet when in relation. I think small things make a relationship happy, as kisses before you go to work and wishes of a good night. Always ask how was your day and what did you eat. I always help people when they need my help and this makes me happy. I like traveling, hiking, cooking, water skiing, fitness. I love to spend time on nature with my family! Also, I like to play billiard, strip dance. I sit on the splits.

Age range 43-75

Looking for

I wish my beloved to be older than me, ready to create a loving family. Good if you like sports and like to travel. I like if you are calm so we can relax at home at quit evenings after the hard work day and listen to melodic music with a nice dinner. I like if you are a romantic person and we can enjoy sunsets and star sky sometimes. We should have time for each other and to show each other our feeling and just to enjoy being together.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers