HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 14, 2002 (20 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmake - up artist

I am

Hello! I am here for you!!!
It was my idea to be here on the site and idea of my mother too that me to register on this site and try to find older and mature man than me, man who can teach me all sides of life (private and domestic).
I am open and real. Like all Ukrainian women, I can cook and clean.
I don't consider myself the smartest, but I'm not stupid either.
I work as a makeup artist in a beauty salon. I did not go to university this year because I could not come to my father in London to study because of the coronavirus.
My father is from Pakistan, but has been living in the UK for many years, in London, he is a resident of the United Kingdom ..
My mother is Ukrainian.
I was not born in Pakistan, I was born in Kharkov.
My dad is Muslim, but I'm Christian.
As soon as the pandemic is over, I will come to my father in London to enter the University of London.
My parents are a very loving family and they gave me many lessons and instructions for this life.
I respect them very much and want my family to be like theirs.
In any situation, even when there is a misunderstanding with my husband, I will be patient and show understanding in everything to my husband.

Age range 18-57

Looking for

I am looking for a man who knows how to love!
My man who I need a reliable person with whom I can build a long-term relationship.
I want to meet such a man that I gave him all my heart. This man, for whom I flew to anywhere in the world.
Are you prepare for long term relation?
LOVE can change everything. Even long-lasting and self-made plans. Maybe soon we will decide that I am relocating to you?
I am ready to fill all your life with me with joy !!!
I want to make you feel like in heaven.
If a man has a heart, soul, kindness - he will be an ideal for me, he will be my beloved, despite any shortcomings.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers