NameJulia
Nickname_Julia_zest_
HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthMay 03, 1990 (27 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationseller

I am


ОПИСАНИЕ:
I am kind and balanced, very intelligent and goal-oriented, charming and cheerful. As a woman I am very sensual, affectionate, tender and caring.
I possess a flexible nature, I am easy-going and compromising. And I am an absolute optimist. I deeply love life and sincerely believe in love!
I am an educated person but I like to learn something new all the time. I am an active and creative person, I like to find out something new all the time.
I am fond of reading, theater, music, dancing, singing. I like modern art, I like meeting with my good friends. I like going to restaurants, museums, cinema, parks. I like learning new things, exploring this world, traveling.
I do not like to sit at home, and I can say that my life is never boring, it is always very active and bright.

Age range 30-69

Looking for

I would like to find a man to share all my life and all my love and to live with him to the ends of our lives. I am looking not for the handsome and attractive man but for the person who will support me and love me all my life, who will understand me without words.
I am looking for a man with steady life principles. He should have a strong character and good moral values. Here I want to get acquainted with a man who has serious intentions, who loves kids and wants to build a good happy family.
I can make my special person the happiest man in this world. I will be the perfect wife and the best mother for our children.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers