NameGalina
NicknameSpicy brunette
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 09, 1988 (30 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationManager

I am

I really love animals and I don't have bad habits, this should be my acquaintance with you! I like to spend time quietly and calmly. I love night walks in the park. I like to meet sunset holding hands, and I want it all in my life and with a loving person! It seems to me that a person who want to be happy needs only three things: family, friends and beloved one. And I do not consider myself completely happy since I did not find my one and only person, my loving man. That's why I'm here – to become a happy woman and to find a life partner who will share my interests and desires. Every day I need some portion of adrenaline and good mood, otherwise I feel that in a daily routine everything turns into one long day, and in order not to feel like that, training and any physical activity help me to cope with it. I think all people will agree with it, so as the quote say, sport - is life! But when there is no time for training, I like to knit and embroider different things. So, I can assure that with me you will always feel warm and cozy!

Age range 30-75

Looking for

I do not like people who lie, so one of the most important qualities that attracts me in a man is honesty. Because I think, no serious relationship can be built on lies. A sense of humor in a man makes him much more attractive and with your jokes you can definitely conquer my heart) And last but not least is kindness. As for me, I can only love a man with a kind heart. At first glance, these character traits are very simple, but how hard it is to find a man who will possess all three traits! But I believe that there is a man who have it and I will certainly find him!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers