NameYana
NicknameIMTender_Yana
HometownNikolaev, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 04, 1992 (25 y.)
Height173 cm (5'7")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationSecretary

I am

At some point of our lives every one of us has been craving for this great, over-whelming, powerful , star-crossed love.
I guess I’ve reached this point.
And it wasn’t yesterday or today, it was the moment when I realized that I am entirely and completely ready to commit my fragile heart to the one who’s worth it. The most respectful, caring and loving man in the world. Whom I will cherish and pamper, who will be the focus of all the tenderness that I bare inside me. The one I will cook the best breakfasts in the world for, the one whose kisses I will worship..days and nights.

I myself am the unknown but fascinating blend of gentleness and passion, family-oriented woman who also cares about her being successful as a professional. Being raised in a very intelligent and conservative family, I highly value education, manners and humanity.

Every day I spend without my beloved one takes one tiny piece from my huge but easy vulnerable heart from now on.

Please, don’t let it la

Age range 27-71

Looking for

I am craving for a man to wake up with every morning knowing that he is my one and only. My soulmate. That we fit together perfectly like two puzzles in one picture. I'm waiting for a man who sees in me the light and joy and that I will give him all my tenderness and passion.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers