NameEkaterina
NicknameEkaterinka_cherry
HometownUkraine, Kharkov
Date of birthJuly 20, 1994 (29 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am a girl with a kind and calm character. I put a family above all and like people who will do anything for my family to be happy.I like going to the cinema, to the theatre. I am a very sociable and friendly person. I have a good sense of humor. I like to help and support my near and dear.
I like photography,traveling,reading books,listening to music,exploring new places,animals,going to cinemas and museums,theaters and arts.At my free time I enjoy attending sport club, doing fitness. I am fond of cooking and I spend much time in my kitchen. I love helping people, listening to the sounds of rain, rest homes. Yoga, support the physical form, that for girls it is important. I love new and interesting acquaintances.I like skating and ice skating..

Age range 30-67

Looking for

Every woman dreams of HIM, of Ideal Husband. I think that there is no not only ideal man, but ideal people at all. We all have own characters and try to adapt to each other and many people live happy together all their life. I just want to tell that I would like my future man to be kind, clever, honest and purposeful and if I love him, I'm ready to accept all his features of character. I want to be happy and certainly, I want to make my man happy too, it's the most important thing for me...

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers