NameJulia
NicknameSWEET*JULIA
HometownOdessa, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 05, 1988 (33 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanicurist

I am

I think that i am the woman who is sincere with this world and when i use the word "world", i mean everyone in it! Like my family and my friends and people who are with me on my work and my clients and just unknown for me strangers!I think that we need to learn how to be more kind and simple in our actions and words. I think that i am very friendly and sweet woman, with serious view on this life but i am always ready to have fun and join my friends in smth interesting, it can be spending time together in some trip or having BBQ together and i like organizing some parties. I think that i have very creative mind and i love making my ideas true) For me, its really very important to see smile on the face of my closest people and i think that i am the woman who will do everything for her second part!

Age range 36-80

Looking for

I think that i need someone with good sense of humor and desire to change his life. He Needs to be educated, smart and full of interesting ideas. I need to rely on him in any situation and build the connection which will be strong and very hard)))
I don't care how old you are! and I do not care what faith you have! the most important thing is deep inside your heart! I'll try to find out! but if you give me the key to the door of your heart! I look forward to when we can talk about something real and I am waiting for you, my dear!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers